Skip to content

Some more of life….

July 1, 2007

Oh yesterday had gone shopping – my left nabhi again got funny.
For correction:
(1) M, you are my Master. My true Master.
M, my spirit is my Master – it guides me each moment.

Need to say that often since iCom gets filled in the region below heart.

(2) Ah that released it. Then, to say that
M, I am at the lowest ebb – need to grow so much, others are way ahead…in sy
humble down – clears agya in a jiffy.

(3) What guides is a 3 and 1/2 coiled serpentine energy called Athena – reservoir of energy that is our own nurturer and M, guiding us each moment towards the truth.

Question: All your desire would be fulfilled but what about Sy.?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

