Skip to content

Song

January 17, 2008

My heart crosses seven oceans,
And rocks in the ocean of your love,
When your eyes talk with it.
Look I am yours,
Dearest O Dearest.

I fill you in my eyes,
And never open them to this world again,
I open myself to talk to you,
And never talk to this world again.

I See you,
I talk to you,
Live with you,And die with you,
Dearest O Dearest.

You should be never be someone else’s,
Or I will die even though I live on,
For your sake, with this world,
Alone, I will fight.
I have given myself to you,
And surrendered my body and heart to you,
I am yours now,
Dearest O Dearest.

My heart crosses seven oceans,
And dissolves in the ocean of your love,
When your eyes talk with it.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

